IEYTD “Best Original Vocal Song” Finalist

Our title song for I Expect You To Die has been nominated for “Best Original Vocal Song” for the G.A.N.G.(Game Audio Network Guild) Awards!!!!  Super congrats and happy thoughts to our entire Song and Music Team: Connor Fallon, Tim Rosko, Emily Swora, George Milosh, Jesse Naus, John Robert Matz, Doug Perry!!!

Voting is now in the hands of G.A.N.G. members to choose who the winners will be, and then that will be announced live Game Developers Conference (GDC) on thurs night.
full list of Finalists and Categories and where you can VOTE for the Winners
#gameaudio #vraudio #audiovr #vr

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.